Press, Reviews and References


Click here to check out our reviews on yelp!

Current Reviews from Our Customers (updated daily):
feel free to contact any of our customers who share their e-mails for a personalized reference. to combat spam, we replace the @ sign with AT. If you would like phone numbers, please contact the office.

2019-05-21 Name: Leslie E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan and Eli were very careful and thorough with the move. Communication prior to the move and during the move were great and helpful. Overall a great experience. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-17 Name: Jake E-Mail: jakelow06ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Thank you very much for the prompt and professional service! The move went very smoothly overall." Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-16 Name: COURTNEY E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-16 Name: Ashley E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"My move last week was great! Brendan was on time, friendly and professional, and the entire move was stress free for me. The move was also extremely quick, which was greatly appreciated. I will definitely reach out to Get There moving again for my future moves. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-15 Name: Savannah E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Thank you, Get There Moving! My move went extremely smoothly. The guys are SUPER fast and friendly!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-14 Name: Melissa E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The movers showed up on time, went above and beyond helping move a piece of furniture in my house to another room, nothing was damaged and everything was done earlier than expected. Everything went smoothly. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-13 Name: Donald E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Very effective professionals. Very much appreciated. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-12 Name: Aaron E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-12 Name: Caitlin E-Mail: caitlinchapskiATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"While the move went smoothly and all of my belonging arrived in good condition, I felt that the movers were slow and not conscientious of time. It took one man almost an hour to put my bed together while the other just stood around waiting to be told what to do. It also took a VERY long time for them to do simple tasks such as unwrapping furniture. Overall, I think the move should have talen no more than 2 hour given the limited amount of things that I had but instead it took over 3 hours which I was billed for. While I would probably use Get There Moving again, I would be much for forceful in telling them what to do and moving things along. " Overall Score:7/10


2019-05-12 Name: Rebecca E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"It went really well! Everyone was great. Chris had hurt his hand so he couldn't do so much lifting and then one of the three guys showed up a half an hour or so late .. but all great and perfect other than that. Thanks so much!! " Overall Score:9/10


2019-05-11 Name: Emily E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-11 Name: Ian E-Mail: hoffman.ian.bATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"very well done, efficient polite, the whole team was fantastic made the day go extremely smoothly will use in the future." Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-10 Name: Brenda E-Mail: abbkATmac.com (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and his crew were fantastic! They were on time, went the extra mile (almost literalily as they had to park a block away from the building). They were very nice and accomodating! I would absolutely use Get There Moving again for our next move in New York City!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-10 Name: Tyler E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-09 Name: Elvira E-Mail: elgon1975ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Fast, efficient, friendly and professional. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-06 Name: Mary Lou E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and the two other men that moved me were are extremely chill, which helped temper my stress. Furniture placement that we had planned was upended when Fios came to install the same morning and it was stressful to have to decide on a new placement on the fly. The men were very accommodating and moved a couple of pieces ( one quite heavy) two times as I struggled to fit everything in. They were on time, professional and courteous. My experience lived up to the positive reviews online. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-03 Name: Alec E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and his partner were timely, professional, and took great care with my belongings. They really did a great job and went the extra mile, helping to rearrange items to find their best fit in my new apartment. Highly recommend." Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-02 Name: Rory E-Mail: rory.k.mccarthyATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Everything was great. Chris and the team were fast, efficient, hard working and friendly" Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-01 Name: Catherine E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"They were all great! On time, helpful, and super nice! Thank you so much! " Overall Score:10/10


2019-05-01 Name: Tyler E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"It was great! Brendan was helpful and went out of his way to make the process easy and effortless (for me anyway :). I couldn't ask for anything more from a moving experience." Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-28 Name: Heather E-Mail: lind.heatherATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"This company and these guys were extraordinarily good! So efficient, so quick, so considerate, so kind. I could go on and on...they finished the move in less time and for less money than we were originally quoted and everything about the move was smooth, easy, and (honestly) FUN. I recommend GET THERE MOVING to anyone planning a move of any size. I cannot recommend them highly enough. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-27 Name: Michael E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"The move was a very calming success. Everything was handled with care and accounted for. This is my second time using Get There Moving and will definitely use them again!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-27 Name: Carolyn E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Everything went great. The crew was fun, professional, easy-going. They helped make a traumatic experience really pleasant. I never want to move again but if I did, I'd recommend these guys. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-26 Name: Veronica E-Mail: vjlATcrumiller.com (Driver: Travis)
"Your people were absolutely professional and pleasant to work with. We would recommend you, absolutely. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-25 Name: Suman E-Mail: sumanesqATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"I just posted the following review on Yelp. I have another move in 6 months and will be using you all again. Stellar experience. *** I picked Get There off their Yelp reviews and I'll confess I was a bit suspicious of the stellar string of reviews: what moving company could be that good? They. Are. That. Good. I booked them for a Brooklyn to Manhattan move on short notice (about a week) and Ed was super responsive. I sent in my list of items to move along with pictures and he quickly gave me a flat quote that is exactly what I paid - no surprises at all. The day of the move was so stress-free thanks to Chris, Matt and Casey. They were incredible - friendly, careful and quick. They even took it upon themselves to completely disassemble my bed (and put it back together) to ensure that there would be no risk of damage during the move. I can't sing their praises enough. I haven't written a lot of Yelp reviews but I swore to myself I would do one for them. Please do you" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-25 Name: Kara E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Moving is never tons of fun, but the Get There team of Zack, Jose and Corey made it as easy and pleasant as possible for me. They were great communicators and took good care of my belongings. They were prompt, courteous, efficient and had strong attention to detail. I have some large paintings and pieces of furniture I care deeply about, and they handled them accordingly. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-24 Name: Agnes E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Very good service. Everything went as planned, communication was smooth and the guys completed the move in about 2 hours. Would definitely recommend and use again!" Overall Score:9/10


2019-04-24 Name: John E-Mail: harperliveATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"The guys were great. No surprise there. Thanks for all the help before and during the move. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-18 Name: Hallie E-Mail: halliepAThotmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Amazing! Super friendly, professional and fast! Would highly recommend and use again without a doubt!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-16 Name: Ilgaz E-Mail: Arikan.ilgazATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"excellent totally flawless." Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-15 Name: Aaron E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Went great. Awesome guys and really professional. Made life easy" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-14 Name: Theresa E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Great work! Very efficient and crew was pleasant and worked so hard. I was very impressed and already recommended to daughter’s roommate at same apartment- thank you again! I will recommend again! I rate a 10+" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-13 Name: Martin E-Mail: bringmartinoATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Dear Get There moving. I would like to thank you for an outstanding job. The team (Travis, Patrice, and Emmett) were punctual, friendly, efficient and quick. It was an A+ job and I have used numerous moving companies in the past. You guys were by far the best. I will recommend you to my friends. Best wishes, Martin." Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-08 Name: Kelly E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"They were the best moving crew that I have worked with. Easy to communicate with, kind, helpful. They were a delight to work with. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-08 Name: Alyson E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"My move went great. This is the second time I've used Get There. Both times they arrived right on time and worked incredibly fast (while still of course being careful with my things). Travis was great and I would definitely use you all again. " Overall Score:9/10


2019-04-06 Name: Kathleen E-Mail: kathleenmonks2ATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The guys were great - they moved all of my stuff in under two hours and arrived two hours earlier than expected (but called to make sure that was okay, of course.) They were fast, efficient, and very nice. Would highly recommend. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-06 Name: Melissa E-Mail: Melly57xATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The move was quick and easy! The movers arrived 15 minutes early and got started right away. They were able to maneuver some pretty heavy/awkward furniture and did so with care. All three guys did an excellent job!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-05 Name: Alexa E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Excellent, they were prompt, efficient and thorough. The move was quick and went smoothly. Would use them again." Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-05 Name: Marney E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"It went really well, Zach and Jasper (?) moved me last time, and they were just as great this time around. The only added bonus is that the excitement of the move sent me into an early labor on Friday night and I ended up giving birth to a gorgeous baby girl yesterday (2 months early!)" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-04 Name: Danny E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"They were great! Super nice, fast, and careful." Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-03 Name: Jason E-Mail: kingbinderATyahoo.com (Driver: Travis)
"I could not be more impressed with Get There Moving. Ed's communication was prompt and professional. The guys arrived right on time, worked really hard, smart, and fast and finished everything up in just under 2 hours. You can hire this company with total confidence in the outcome!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-03 Name: coreen E-Mail: COREEN.MCGOWANATGMAIL.COM (Driver: Zach)
"Outstanding!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-02 Name: Martin E-Mail: martin.allen.andersonATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The process was quick and painless, the guys took extra care to make sure everything was protected, no hiccups or extra charges. I had an issue with the front door of the building but they figured out a way around it without any hassle. Couldn't have asked for a better move." Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-02 Name: Doug E-Mail: liam3903ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"The company is superb. They are punctual, polite and professional. Would gladly use again. Cery happy. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-01 Name: Michael E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan was prompt, efficient, friendly, and I couldn’t have asked for a better moving experience." Overall Score:10/10


2019-04-01 Name: Scot E-Mail: wallacebearATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Top notch all around!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-31 Name: Aimee E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and his team were great to work with. They were polite, efficient and careful with all of our belongings. It was such a great experience and I will be looking forward to moving with them the next time I have to move!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-31 Name: Edmund E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Went great! Super smooth " Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-29 Name: Raksha E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Excellent from start to finish! Thank you Brendan!!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-29 Name: Susana E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-29 Name: NICOLE E-Mail: nserratoreATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"The entire experience with GTM was amazing. The whole team was efficient, careful, and then helpfully placed my boxes and furniture in all the correct destination rooms which was above and beyond. The whole team was friendly, easygoing, and pleasant to interact with. Nothing went missing. Nothing was broken. And they made a very stressful day as easy as possible. I don't want to move again but if I had to I would definitely use them again. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-28 Name: Margo E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Everything was great. The team very professional and fast. Very satisfied. Thank you for great customer service in such stressful time (moving itself)." Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-28 Name: Zoe E-Mail: jzcampATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"Awesome job!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-26 Name: Robin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and his crew were fantastic! Professional, quick, and super friendly, the move took less time than estimated. I would 100% recommend them to anyone moving!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-25 Name: Matthew E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Everything went great with the move. The whole process was smooth and quick. They did an excellent job handling all of my furniture and took extra care with some of the more valuable things." Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-15 Name: lauren E-Mail: laurwade03ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Best moving company I have ever used. Chris and team were extremely professional, on time, and worked fast. My new building even commented on how great and professional they were. Would highly recommend Get There Moving. Thanks for a great job!!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-13 Name: Harriet E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"The guys were very fast, polite and friendly. A top class move all 'round. Thank you!" Overall Score:9/10


2019-03-11 Name: Erzsebet E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-06 Name: Eileen E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"It went perfect, very obliging and everything was delivered intact. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-06 Name: karl E-Mail: karlodonoghueATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Fabulous. Guys were running 15m late due to traffic. Sent Corey who arrived on time and let me know, and he proceeded to check inventory, access to apt, and plan move. Jose and Zack arrived and all 3 guys were superb. Courteous, friendly, super strong, careful, listened to all our requests (this item fragile, that needs special care, etc etc) and handled with a smile. And this was in a 5th floor walkup so not easy. Took great care of us from start to finish. Ed (owner) was whom i was emailing to plan and order move. Asked good questions about what we were moving so we could accurately gauge price. Everything was as he promised. No nickel and diming. What we ordered we got, and I appreciate that very much. Would use again and again and again (except i don't want to move any more as I am happy where I now am:-)" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-03 Name: Ashlyn E-Mail: ashlyn.musilloATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"It was great! They did an excellent job! would definitely used again. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-03-02 Name: Ethan E-Mail: etnfret2000ATyahoo.com (Driver: Chris)
"Amazing. Arrived early. Moved quickly. Didnt slow down and just pushed through. Wonderful experience. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-28 Name: Debra E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"The guys were great! Right on time, quick, and very professional. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-28 Name: Kristen E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Everything went smoothly, even more so than my first move with Get There. The guys worked quickly and efficiently. A lampshade was damaged but other than that they took great care of my belongings. Thank you Travis & co., and also thank you Ed for meeting me halfway on the rate change after the scheduling mishap." Overall Score:9/10


2019-02-28 Name: Scott E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Chris did a great job!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-28 Name: Mo E-Mail: mkamal.cpaATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-27 Name: Kate E-Mail: katerohrich1ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"My move went great! Communication was very great from the start. Ed was quick with email responses which was very appreciated. It was very efficient getting things set up with a deposit and contract. On move day, Chris called when they were a half hour away which was really nice and then they showed up right on time prepared with anything needed to wrap furniture. Chris and Patrick were both very friendly and quick to move all my stuff. It all went really smoothly and at a very great price! " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-26 Name: Jeremy E-Mail: jeremy.r.florenceATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"My move was quick and easy with Brendan's help. I would definitely contact Get There Moving again next time I need to move." Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-26 Name: Benjamin E-Mail: bbranfmATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"It was great! Very smooth and efficient. The movers were friendly and very professional." Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-25 Name: Samantha E-Mail: samicooper4ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"The move could not have gone better. The guys arrived dight on time and were so nice and efficient throughout. They worked quickly, but carefully. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Great experience!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-23 Name: Allison E-Mail: ahaleyb19ATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"The move went REALLY WELL. Chris was efficient, professional, and pleasant. Chris and his team wrapped our furniture with care and also handled our other items with care." Overall Score:9/10


2019-02-22 Name: Mary E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Awesome!!!!!! They were all so nice and Zach was cute rarrrrrrr" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-20 Name: Margot E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"This was the second time we've used Get There Moving (we used them to move last year) and they were excellent! Travis and the team were on time, worked quickly, and handled our items with care. They were also very helpful placing our furniture and items in the locations we wanted them. We are so thankful they made our move easy and quick! " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-20 Name: Kimberly E-Mail: bykimberlynicoleATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"This team is movers is great! Communication from the very beginning was excellent, and they did a seamless job with moving my furniture into storage. They protected my items perfectly and were quick and efficient. I will be calling them back again soon when I'm moving into my new apartment!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-18 Name: Amanda E-Mail: akarrhATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"The move went very well, long but good, guys hung in there well in dealing with the building. Had I known they were not locking off the elevator I would have said something. I didnt expect the truck was not big enough for my stuff however and that two trips had to be made, but in the end it all turned out great!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-17 Name: Bert E-Mail: bertophillipsATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Amazing Zach and team were great" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-17 Name: Lawrence E-Mail: cakalakATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"Brendan and Eamon were awesome! Very fast, very conscientious, and super nice. 110% recommend." Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-17 Name: Daniel E-Mail: danielcacciolaATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Very happy with the speed and efficiency." Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-17 Name: Josefina E-Mail: ms.finaATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"My move went incredibly smooth and took even less time that initially estimated. My fiancé and I were super happy and I would absolutely recommend Get There Moving to others" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-17 Name: Michelle E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"Movers were right on time, friendly, professional and FAST. I moved to a 3rd floor walkup with no problem. Would definitely recommend and use this team again." Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-15 Name: Alicia E-Mail: alicia.westATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Jose, Corey and Zach were swift and efficient, and our move was seamless. They even helped us bring some furniture down to the curb for trash pick-up. We definitely recommend Get There! " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-15 Name: Matthew E-Mail: greenbergmatthewtATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"It went absolutely perfect. Chris did an amazing job of getting everything down and over to the new apartment, and ensuring that everything was properly wrapped. Could not have been a smoother process and I will absolutely use this service again if I move in the future and will recommend to everyone I know." Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-15 Name: Kathleen E-Mail: kppoyserATgmail.com (Driver: Travis)
"Travis and his team did an excellent job! They were efficient, professional, and fun to work with! This was the second move that we had the same group of lovers and we could not be happier. If I have not done so for the previous move, I will be sure to leave glowing reviews on yelp and google. Thank you for making our move so smooth!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-12 Name: Margaret E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"The men were very efficient, courteous, and made sure I was satisfied with placement of furniture before they left. I would highly recommend them in the future. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-12 Name: Howard E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Great customer service. Travis and the team were very thorough. They were patient with the building rules. We also moved in terrible weather, but Travis and team dealt with the weather like champs! Thank you guys for a great move. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-12 Name: Erik E-Mail: erikjahoATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and Patrick were great. My move went as scheduled, even with the bad weather. Everything arrived safely. I would be happy to recommend these guys to anyone." Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-10 Name: Justin E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Travis)
"Pretty much the definition of Ok. The good was that they arrived on time and from what I could see care was taken with furniture packing and box moving. On the other hand, a closets worth of clothes were missed in packing the truck even though they were specifically pointed out. Which meant I had to take more time at the apartment loading them into the back of my car. I also helped by breaking down the crib, which was totally fine and I was happy to do. However, the hardware went with me instead of Travis so the crib didn't get put back together when it arrived. I could have pushed the issue when I did finally arrive as they were finishing up, but they seemed ready to go so I let it go. But that's on me as well. So yep, just average." Overall Score:6/10


2019-02-08 Name: Ryan E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Amazing. Super clean and quick, very professional and communicated throughout. Will definitely be using y'all again!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-07 Name: Shaun E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"It was awesome! Extremely professional, fast, and easy. By the end I was thinking "man, that was it??". So overall a great experience with what would have otherwise been a huge pain. Thanks!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-07 Name: Daniel E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"I honestly have to say that it was a pleasure working with you guys. Very friendly group of guys and would diffidently refer to friends and family! " Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-07 Name: Maria E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-01 Name: Samuel E-Mail: samuel.owen19ATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"I rarely fill these comments forms out but Zach and his team really did an excellent job and made our move kinda none stressful, which is pretty shocking. They were prompt, very polite, efficient and good at their jobs. Thanks so much!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-02-01 Name: Jacqueline E-Mail: jacqueline.wanderATyahoo.com (Driver: Zach)
"" Overall Score:9/10


2019-01-31 Name: Michelle E-Mail: msolomons0ATgmail.com (Driver: Brendan)
"Movers were great. Very fast and efficient. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-01-30 Name: Ian E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"" Overall Score:10/10


2019-01-30 Name: Chris E-Mail: christopher.fazioATgmail.com (Driver: Chris)
"Chris and the team were friendly but totally professional! Moreover, they were flexible with timing, breaks, and willing to help with packing to speed things along. They worked hard and even were considerate of the daycare on the first floor of my new place where kids were napping! Would hire again in a heartbeat. In fact, my girlfriend will probably request them when she moves in a couple months. Thanks!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-01-28 Name: Elizabeth E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Zach)
"The moving team was fantastic! They were fast, profession, and careful with my items." Overall Score:10/10


2019-01-27 Name: Leon E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Brendan)
"Everything went great! Finished the job in 2 hours and nothing got broken. Would definitely recommend to a friend. " Overall Score:10/10


2019-01-27 Name: Anna E-Mail: N/A (Driver: Chris)
"Chris, Emmett, and Patrick were incredible! The guys arrived early and before moving the furniture, they asked me to verify where the pieces were going to (there were 3 different stops for the move). They were quick, thorough, professional, and positive during the entire process. They were also very careful with protecting the banisters. I loved how efficient they were and finished in less time than I thought. Well done, and I'll be using them again in the future!!" Overall Score:10/10


2019-01-26 Name: Adria E-Mail: afcrutchATgmail.com (Driver: Zach)
"Zach, Jose, and Corey were prompt, profesisonal, safe, and efficient. They had my stuff loaded in the truck in just one hour. They totally followed my requests and even set my dining table back up upon move in at the new place. I would totally rehire this company again for future moving needs." Overall Score:10/10