Press, Reviews and References


Click here to check out our reviews on yelp!

Current Reviews from Our Customers (updated daily):
feel free to contact any of our customers who share their e-mails for a personalized reference. to combat spam, we replace the @ sign with AT. If you would like phone numbers, please contact the office.

2023-02-04 Name: Brittany Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"We had an amazing experience with Travis and Brendan! They were both extremely kind, polite, professional and efficient. The movers were patient and helpful. They moved our entire apartment fast and seamlessly. The company was so easy to work with and very responsive to any emails or questions. The movers showed up at the exact time they said they’d be there. Would highly recommend Get There Moving for any future moving needs." Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-30 Name: Emily Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Everything was great on both sides of the move. The movers were fast, careful and Travis was a magician when it came to fitting everything in the storage unit. Thank you all! " Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-28 Name: Denise Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Travis and his team were awesome! Super professional, super fast and made the whole experience very smooth. " Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-26 Name: Jennifer Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"The guys were fast and did an excellent job. This is our third time using Get There and we’d recommend them to any friends or family. Thanks for your help with the move! " Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-15 Name: Ariana Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Everything was incredibly smooth and efficient. The team made the move so easy and I will gladly book with you all in the future." Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-15 Name: Zach Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Travis and his crew were really efficient, quick, and easy to work with. Overall, did a good job and nothing bad happened. A liiiitle rough getting some of the larger furniture out and left some marks/damaged a corner. Otherwise good day." Overall Score:7/10


2023-01-14 Name: Gwen Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"" Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-13 Name: Eli Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Amazing! The guys did a great job, quick, friendly, professional. " Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-09 Name: Marcus Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Great! Travis and Freddy were very quick and efficient. I would highly recommend them" Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-07 Name: Fred Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"The guys were great. Prompt, fast, a pleasure to deal with." Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-05 Name: Shannon Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Excellent-quick-friendly-professional 5 Star Service!!" Overall Score:10/10


2023-01-02 Name: Erin Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Fast and efficient. You guys were so nice. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-12-29 Name: Maggie Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"" Overall Score:10/10


2022-12-20 Name: Suzanne Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Travis, Freddy and Ivan were friendly, professional and fast. Fantastic, smooth move. Thank you!!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-12-19 Name: Rachel Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"The move with Get There went as smoothly as all the others I've done with the company. The team arrived a few minutes early, worked quickly and were super nice guys. I plan to hire the company for all my moves! (I've probably used the company at least 6 or so times). " Overall Score:10/10


2022-12-11 Name: Darren Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Zach and his crew did an amazing job with our move. They were punctual, professional, friendly, and efficient. They wrapped all the furniture we were moving well and managed a very steep set of stairs without damaging anything. If anyone were to ask me for a recommendation for movers, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group." Overall Score:10/10


2022-12-03 Name: Nick Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Zack and the team did a great job! Was a pleasure working with them. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-12-03 Name: Lucrecia Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"This is the third move I have personally used Get There LLC. Ed gives fair estimates and the movers (which sometimes include Ed) are all very professional and careful while moving as quickly as possible. If you want a trustworthy crew choose Get There LLC." Overall Score:10/10


2022-11-22 Name: Daniel Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"The move went exceptionally well. The movers arrived exactly as scheduled and handled my furniture and belongings with care and efficiency. I’ve moved many times and this was the smoothest!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-11-18 Name: David Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Amazing!! I've used you in the past and it's always positive experience. Happy to recommend you to others whenever I can." Overall Score:10/10


2022-11-07 Name: Kaitlyn Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Amazing!!!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-11-02 Name: Hsinyi Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Lovely service and communication! Super professional." Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-30 Name: Teela Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"2nd time using Get there, execellent again. Movers were on time, professional and friendly, and took care of all of our items. They even went the extra mile to carefully assemble some difficult items of ours. We really appreciated it! " Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-19 Name: Rachel Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"" Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-19 Name: Jocelyn Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Zach and his crew were extremely fast and efficient with the move. They were careful with my things and wrapped items better than I could ever wrap them. When they were unloading my stuff at the destination, they finished before I even got there. Thank you for another great move!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-14 Name: Faith Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"The move went perfect! All three movers were so nice and they did a great job carefully moving each box and piece of furniture from my old apartment into my new one. Best moving experience of my life, thanks to their hard work!!" Overall Score:10/10