Press, Reviews and References


Click here to check out our reviews on yelp!

Current Reviews from Our Customers (updated daily):
feel free to contact any of our customers who share their e-mails for a personalized reference. to combat spam, we replace the @ sign with AT. If you would like phone numbers, please contact the office.

2021-12-03 Name: Laura Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"The experience was excellent. All the guys were really friendly and efficient, got there early, and took good care of my stuff. I really hate moving, so I very much appreciated the excellent service. Very professional." Overall Score:10/10


2021-12-01 Name: Maria Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"The move was fast and easy. " Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-30 Name: Frank Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"What more can I say. This is my second time using Get There and the experience is more like having friends/family do the move. Competitively priced and the guys took great care of our things and our brand new floors/walls in our home. True pleasure and can’t recommend them any higher. " Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-29 Name: Clovis Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Everything went smoothly. The team is "white glove" quality! Zach and Jose are impeccable! The most important thing, they were very, very careful with my stuff. Never had such a good experience moving! " Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-19 Name: Kourtney Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Fantastic team, made my move so easy and effortless (for me at least!) Will definitely hire the team again and pass along referrals to friends." Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-17 Name: Joshua Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"It went very well. The crew was right on time and got right to work. They were quick, nice and no damages. " Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-04 Name: Jason Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Amazing. The team is flawless. What a quick and seamless move. The best part about the experience is that there’s really nothing to talk about. They did the job incredibly well with no issues. Will book them for life. " Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-04 Name: Jason Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Amazing. The team is flawless. What a quick and seamless move. The best part about the experience is that there’s really nothing to talk about. They did the job incredibly well with no issues. Will book them for life. " Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-01 Name: Seongeun (Jeanie) Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"This was our third move with Get There and they're absolutely the best. Professional and kind, easy to communicate with, efficient beyond belief, and all around great moving experience. Thank you for being in business!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-11-01 Name: Kaitlyn Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"" Overall Score:10/10


2021-10-30 Name: William Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Job was perfectly executed. Zach and crew did a great job." Overall Score:10/10


2021-10-26 Name: Sharon Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Excellent! The guys were all so friendly and wonderful - extremely minor damage so I’m very grateful for the team! Definitely will recommend and use again in the future!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-10-11 Name: Bradley Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"This was my 2nd move with Get There and it was great, as expected. Zach and the team were on time, courteous, quick, and careful. Couldn’t have asked for more. Thanks guys!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-10-10 Name: Patrick Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"" Overall Score:10/10


2021-10-09 Name: Marie Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"These guys are awesome! From beginning to end, Get There and Zach's crew were straightforward, reliable and easy to communicate with. They made our move from NYC to NJ a breeze. Highly recommend!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-10-02 Name: Nicole Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Travis and his crew were amazing! The move was efficient and they were really helpful and patient. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-30 Name: Reagan Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"The move went incredibly. It was so fast and efficient--I was in my new apartment within a a matter of hours. And the team was so personable and professional on top of that (the concierge in my building was raving about them). I've used this company three times now and never been disappointed. I'd highly recommend them to anyone." Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-28 Name: Geoffrey Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Crew was fantastic; knowledgeable, friendly, fast, and careful with our belongings. Very impressed!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-22 Name: David Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Our move couldn't possibly have gone smoother. Ed (in the office) provided quotes quickly and accurately and answered every question in a timely manner. On the day of the move, Travis and his crew showed up on time and worked their butts off all day long. They moved quickly but were also extremely careful with our boxes, furniture, etc. There were no scratches or breaks the entire day, and no damage to walls or floors despite the fact that they had to move several large, heavy pieces of wooden furniture down a very narrow flight of stairs. The entire crew was friendly, responsive, and efficient. They refused to take a break even when offered and got the move done ahead of schedule, saving us a significant amount of money. If you're moving and don't want to worry about movers dragging their feet, breaking your stuff, or shaking you down for more cash, Get There Moving is DEFINITELY the company to call." Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-15 Name: Cecilia Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"I wish I could give them 20 stars out of 10! Zach and Jose are incredibly professional. They came to my place exactly at the appointed time, bringing all the packing supplies and tools they need, and packed/moved everything very fast and efficiently, my house is a 3 bedroom house with 2 floors, they finished everything within an hour. All our furniture and household items are well protected, arrived in perfect shape. They are friendly and extremely polite, with a smile on their faces the whole time. I cannot recommend them enough, excellent job!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-12 Name: Emily Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"My move was incredibly smooth and efficient! The guys finished their previous move early, so were able to start my move earlier than predicted, which I greatly appreciated. They were conscientious when unloading at the new place that boxes were placed in the right rooms and they asked where I wanted furniture placed so they could set it in there for me. The whole move was completed in the quoted time, which was amazing considering the size and distance of my move. This was my fourth move with Get There Moving and I would book for a fifth in a heartbeat if I needed to. " Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-12 Name: Katherine Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"The crew was great. Professional on time fast careful and efficient. This was my 4th time using them and they always lower my stress level when moving! Thank you so much, Katherine." Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-08 Name: Robert Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Zack and the crew were great. Very careful with our items. Everything I requested they listened and did it. The arrived early and waisted no time to load and unload. Rr" Overall Score:10/10


2021-09-02 Name: Katharine Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Excellent. This is the second time we've used Get There and we continue to be impressed and pleased with the service. Not only was the team efficient and careful with our items, they were friendly and cheerful as well. " Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-25 Name: Miguel Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"" Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-24 Name: Kristyn Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"The move was awesome! Travis and the crew did a great job. They were efficient, hardworking, polite, and super friendly. They took good care of my items and overall did a great job. I would recommend them to any friends or family in the future!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-18 Name: Dorothy (UNCONFIRMED) Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Amazing! Zach, Jose, Will and Cory were efficient and a pleasure to work with! I’ve used Get There once before and this time was no different in terms of how great they are. I’ll be moving in a couple of months and already told the gents that I’ll see them soon!" Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-16 Name: Caitlin Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Perfect. 10/10 would recommend " Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-12 Name: Stephanie Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Wonderful!! The crew did a fabulous job. Showed up early…had two college students packed, loaded, moved, and unpacked within two hours! Very friendly, accommodating and efficient. Also very careful and respectful of all items and areas….no damage whatsoever! This is the second time I have used Get There Moving…..same experience both times." Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-11 Name: Conor Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Everything was great as usual! Your teams are always considerate and excellent communicators. Thank you so much for making our move as easy and stress free as possible." Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-11 Name: Jillian Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Your team is amazing" Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-04 Name: Kuheli Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Wonderful move! Thank you so much! I will be writing a great review on Yelp." Overall Score:10/10


2021-08-04 Name: Su Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"There were two small dents on the white metal drawer but everything else went extremely smoothly. Travis & Luis were so so professional " Overall Score:9/10