Press, Reviews and References


Click here to check out our reviews on yelp!

Current Reviews from Our Customers (updated daily):
feel free to contact any of our customers who share their e-mails for a personalized reference. to combat spam, we replace the @ sign with AT. If you would like phone numbers, please contact the office.

2022-11-18 Name: David Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Amazing!! I've used you in the past and it's always positive experience. Happy to recommend you to others whenever I can." Overall Score:10/10


2022-11-07 Name: Kaitlyn Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Amazing!!!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-11-02 Name: Hsinyi Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"Lovely service and communication! Super professional." Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-30 Name: Teela Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"2nd time using Get there, execellent again. Movers were on time, professional and friendly, and took care of all of our items. They even went the extra mile to carefully assemble some difficult items of ours. We really appreciated it! " Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-19 Name: Rachel Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"" Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-19 Name: Jocelyn Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Zach and his crew were extremely fast and efficient with the move. They were careful with my things and wrapped items better than I could ever wrap them. When they were unloading my stuff at the destination, they finished before I even got there. Thank you for another great move!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-14 Name: Faith Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"The move went perfect! All three movers were so nice and they did a great job carefully moving each box and piece of furniture from my old apartment into my new one. Best moving experience of my life, thanks to their hard work!!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-04 Name: Nicholas Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"It was another perfect move. The team was early, professional, kind, and incredibly skilled at what they do. I couldn't be happier. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-10-03 Name: James Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Great! Fast and easy. Will recommend to friends." Overall Score:9/10


2022-09-30 Name: Shana Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"2nd time using Get There Moving and everything went smooth, again! Prices are fair and definitely worth it, and the movers have been friendly and efficient both times. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-09-27 Name: Nivedithaa Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"It was great, excellent service. They were very efficient with the move. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-09-26 Name: Carlin Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"ZAch and the team (Jose, Freddie) we’re all terrific! Helpful, efficient. Nothing scratched or broken and went out of their way to be helpful. Three stops and a 2 hour drive upstate and done amazingly quickly. Can’t recommend them highly enough! Beyond excellent." Overall Score:10/10


2022-09-22 Name: Brooks Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"It was great - just like last time! Travis is helpful, efficient, and pleasant. Ivan did a good job too. Ed was fantastic in coordinating everything. I am sharing your company's info with friends who have moves coming up. Thanks again! " Overall Score:10/10


2022-09-22 Name: Jay Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"Hi the moving is good! " Overall Score:9/10


2022-09-21 Name: Rachel Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"We had a great experience with Zach and the crew!! They were timely, professional, skilled, efficient, kind, knowledgeable, etc. Would definitely use again! " Overall Score:10/10


2022-09-13 Name: Karla Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Travis and the team of Sean and Freddie were prompt, efficient and great problem solvers. They were attentive to specific instructions on handling. Overall great experience. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-09-12 Name: Raphael Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Travis and his crew were great! They knocked the move out with no issues at all and were very helpful and patient with the finishing touches / furniture placement. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-31 Name: Patrick Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Fantastic as always! The reason we are repeat customers! Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-30 Name: Flavio Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Move was excellent. The crew was on time, fast and respectful of the furniture. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-26 Name: Amy Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"The move went very well. The movers were all smart, good humored, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure the job went smoothly. Thank you!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-25 Name: Emma Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"The move was incredibly smooth and went faster than we had anticipated. Travis and his team were friendly, careful, and very speedy. Highly recommend their services!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-18 Name: Amy Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"The move was easy and professional and great. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-14 Name: Florian Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"Job went super well. The guys were efficient, professional and friendly. Would hire again in a heartbeat." Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-13 Name: Faye Reference List: N/A Driver: Travis
"The move went well! Thank you to Travis and his team for all the help. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-11 Name: Matt Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"The guys were GREAT. So fast, but thorough. It took them less than 3 hours. Nothing was broken. I loved them. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-05 Name: Becca Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"The guys were very friendly and fast. They wrapped all of my fragile items with a blanket and somehow magically fit my very large couch into my very small entrance. 100% recommend !!" Overall Score:9/10


2022-08-04 Name: Sarah Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Everything went really well! They were ahead of schedule and very professional and accommodating. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-08-01 Name: Adria Reference List: N/A Driver: Zach
"This is my 3rd move with Get There. As usual, the team was exceptional. They moved me from Boston to Brooklyn with two drop-off locations. This was a very long day, but everything went smoothly and the crew was as friendly and calm as can be. Very professional service." Overall Score:10/10


2022-07-29 Name: Margaret Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"This is the second time I have used Get There Moving. They are WONDERFUL. They are so fast and thorough and make the moving day very smooth. Will definitely use them again. " Overall Score:10/10


2022-07-29 Name: Raphael Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Travis
"The move with Travis went perfectly! He and his crew were life savers and went above and beyond to get the move done. Can't recommend them enough and will be calling you guys for my next move! " Overall Score:10/10


2022-07-28 Name: Kelsey Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"The move was super quick, very careful and efficient, and the nicest movers. This is the second time I’ve used Get There moving, 6 years apart, and both times it was the best move I’ve had. Not only was it fast, but I wasn’t worried at all about any of our furniture or items being damaged because the guys took great care of everything. Would definitely hire again if we need movers in the future!" Overall Score:10/10


2022-07-28 Name: Chris Reference List: Yes!(contact us for email) Driver: Zach
"Hi, The move went great - it was very smooth. All the guys worked efficiently and were polite and courteous. This was the third time using GTM and although the other two were good experiences, this move was the best. Great work! Will of course be using GTM for the next move. Thanks, Chris " Overall Score:10/10